New section officers elected

During the 2019 Spring Council of Chiefs meeting a new slate of officers were elected. Section Vice Chief Joel Hunt of Talidandaganu’ Lodge filled the vacant section chief position replacing Sid Salazar who was elected 2019 Southern Region Chief. Section Secretary John Wayne from Ittawamba Lodge won the section vice chief election. Filling his spot is Griffin Hood from Ahoalan Nachpikin Lodge serving as section secretary.

Section Chief – Joel Hunt
Section Vice Chief – John Wayne
Section Secretary – Griffin Hood

Posted in News.