Member Lodges

SR-6 is composed of nine Order of the Arrow lodges, which together serve Kentucky, Tennessee, half of Mississippi, and part of Virginia (along with a few counties from Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, and Missouri). This interactive map shows the various lodges within SR-6. Farther down on this page is more information about each lodge. If you notice any outdated information, please email with a correction!



Ahoalan Nachpikin Lodge #558

Chickasaw Council

Chicksa Lodge #202

Yocona Area Council

Ittawamba Lodge #235

West Tennessee Area Council

Kawida Lodge #480

Blue Grass Council

Nguttitehen Lodge #205

Lincoln Heritage Council

Pellissippi Lodge #230

Great Smoky Mountain Council

  • Chief: Jesse M.
  • Adviser: Jeff Moser
  • City: Knoxville, TN
  • Website:
  • Next Conclave: 2024

Sequoyah Lodge #184

Sequoyah Council

Talidandaganu' Lodge #293

Cherokee Area Council

  • Chief: Joel H.
  • Adviser: Amanda Smith
  • City: Chattanooga, TN
  • Website:
  • Next Conclave: 2021

Wa-Hi-Nasa Lodge #111

Middle Tennessee Council